Author Topic: America 2020 the survival blueprint book  (Read 93033 times)

SONKEV

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
America 2020 the survival blueprint book
« on: January 15, 2015, 11:24:57 AM »
Hi my name is Kevin, long time follower here.

http://newamerica2020.com/

I just registered so I could jump in the mix with you guys. I have a problem here; this book looks honestly like a scam. But a lot of the points he brings up in the video touch base with me and I was wondering if any of you have looked into this any further!

Please enlighten me, I would love all your wisdom.

Thank you!

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: America 2020 the survival blueprint book
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2015, 11:33:03 AM »
Most of us around here don't believe in the doomers' fear-mongering.

The world is not going to end, despite the calls that it will for the last few years decades centuries millenia.
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

MustachianAccountant

• Bristles
« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2015, 11:38:20 AM »
In other words, yes, it is a scam.

SONKEV

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2015, 07:57:55 PM »
Most of us around here don't believe in the doomers' fear-mongering.

The world is not going to end, despite the calls that it will for the last few years decades centuries millenia.