Author Topic: May Cycling Challege 2014  (Read 19311 times)

jordanread

May Cycling Challege 2014
« on: May 01, 2014, 09:33:07 AM »

Shor

• Bristles
Re: May Cycling Challege 2014
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2014, 09:49:33 AM »
Wah! The chart is filling me out for me! Must be some kinda high techno-babble doo-hickie!
Thanks Jordan >.>

jordanread

« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2014, 09:54:20 AM »
Wah! The chart is filling me out for me! Must be some kinda high techno-babble doo-hickie!
Thanks Jordan >.>

I created a base sheet as well for upcoming months. Now that Google Drive supports scripting, I may try setting it up to where there is just a button you press, enter your name, and it does everything else for you. I like what you did on your sheet, nice comparison.

Shooter_D

• Stubble
« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2014, 07:45:00 AM »
How does this sheet work? Click the link, add name, add mileage, and close? I'm a newbie...

Shooter_D

• Stubble
« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2014, 08:07:32 AM »
I found the instructions on the spreadsheet..oops

jordanread

« Reply #5 on: May 02, 2014, 08:43:45 AM »
I found the instructions on the spreadsheet..oops
I see what you are trying to do there. I'm going to make some slight changes to the way it works, but you just keep filling out your Kilometers.

mindaugas

• Bristles
    • Mike Says Meh
« Reply #6 on: May 02, 2014, 01:57:21 PM »