Author Topic: Create an income that covers living costs in 6 months  (Read 26187 times)

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: Create an income that covers living costs in 6 months
« Reply #50 on: June 20, 2013, 08:21:26 PM »
I guess that's why this is very hard to do as this thread has trailed of.

Um yeah, the gauntlet is become FI in 6 months.   That's pretty difficult.
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

Baylor3217

• Bristles
« Reply #51 on: June 20, 2013, 11:41:23 PM »

I see you caught my sarcasm

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #52 on: June 20, 2013, 11:42:31 PM »

Yeah, rereading your post I still don't see the sarcasm.  Explain?  :)
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

nktokyo

• Bristles
« Reply #53 on: June 21, 2013, 12:58:36 AM »
I'm on course FWIW. Been busy implementing and working on a few things and haven't had any extra time to come in here.

MustachianAccountant

• Bristles
« Reply #54 on: June 21, 2013, 07:19:11 AM »