Author Topic: Bank account churning: how to make $1600 in a year by being organized  (Read 381749 times)

jim555

• Magnum Stache
Re: Bank account churning: how to make $1600 in a year by being organized
« Reply #850 on: April 27, 2021, 01:50:20 PM »
Got a new one from Citizens Bank today, open checking and a $500 Direct Deposit, open savings and $15,000, get $600 in 3 months.

MasterStache

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #851 on: April 30, 2021, 09:32:41 AM »
Got a new one from Citizens Bank today, open checking and a $500 Direct Deposit, open savings and $15,000, get $600 in 3 months.

I've been churning Citizens accounts for 4 years now. Think I am up to 8 bonuses in 2 player mode. They used to payout quickly. Expect to wait several months for payout.

Morning Glory

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #852 on: May 21, 2021, 04:01:00 PM »
Would anyone like to PM me a referral for the Capital One Venture with the 100,000 miles offer?

HPstache

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #853 on: May 21, 2021, 04:09:25 PM »
Finally got my Citibank $700 applied to my account woo hoo!

Morning Glory

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #854 on: May 21, 2021, 04:41:38 PM »
Finally got my Citibank $700 applied to my account woo hoo!

How did that one go for you? I normally don't have that much cash but I'm selling my house and planning to keep 50k in cash for the down payment on the next one.

bacchi

• Walrus Stache
« Reply #855 on: May 21, 2021, 05:34:19 PM »
I signed up for the Chase $750 account bonus but was bounced. I'm still waiting on the rejection letter and expect to have to go into the branch. Their online form is all kinds of messed up so beware.

That failure led to my application for the BoA Business Cash Rewards $750 card. Received that and I'm looking at the Ink Unlimited $750 card next.

katsiki

• Handlebar Stache
« Reply #856 on: May 22, 2021, 09:11:01 PM »