Author Topic: Buying my first rental property. :3  (Read 16303 times)

bizzy

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
Re: Buying my first rental property. :3
« Reply #50 on: March 27, 2015, 11:34:35 PM »
How I choose to take it has no bearing on your choice of behavior.  It is what it is.  The only reason I remember it is because that was one of the first threads I commented on and thought your behavior rather strange for a moderator.  Despite your unwelcoming comments I decided to keep participating and found some good information and people on these forums.  I would hate for somebody new like bizzy, or anybody else, to be turned off by a petty insult from you.  That's the reason I brought it up.

P.S. Unless you're a lawyer by trade, you should be careful about handing out legal advice in an open forum like this.  That's my non-legal advice to you.  Good luck.
I agree Poorman. I also thought that arebelspy has a weird behavior for being an administrator here. One thing is to give advice and another is to say nonsense about someone's phase in life as if he was so great. This is not the first time I deal with a person like him that thinks he is better then everyone because he is an "administrator." But hopefully he doesn't turn off other people here with his weird and offensive comments that have nothing to do with the discussion.

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #51 on: March 27, 2015, 11:56:57 PM »
MOD NOTE: Please try to stay on topic.  If you'd like to start a complaint thread about arebelspy, that should go in the Off Topic forum.  Thanks.
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

bizzy

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #52 on: March 28, 2015, 12:00:26 AM »