Author Topic: Couple retired to travel the world in 30s  (Read 8681 times)

11ducks

• Pencil Stache
Couple retired to travel the world in 30s
« on: February 26, 2016, 02:07:59 PM »

Eric

• Magnum Stache
Re: Couple retired to travel the world in 30s
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2016, 03:14:53 PM »
Junior doesn't look too happy in that picture. 

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2016, 04:36:15 AM »
Jeremy and Winnie are awesome.

So inspiring.
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

MandalayVA

• Handlebar Stache
« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2016, 04:46:38 AM »
I guess this article got hung up in the editing process because GCC Jr. was born last spring, not three months ago.

mohawkbrah

• Bristles
  • every day they see me hustling those pennies away
« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2016, 10:37:22 AM »
not hard to do when you have a combined annual salary of 135k
wish i had that much coming in id be done in 2-3 years lol

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #5 on: February 27, 2016, 10:59:17 AM »

Go earn that then.  :)
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

2Birds1Stone

• Walrus Stache
  • K Thnx Bye
« Reply #6 on: February 27, 2016, 04:04:43 PM »

Quit wishing and make it happen.

MandalayVA

• Handlebar Stache
« Reply #7 on: February 27, 2016, 05:09:29 PM »