Author Topic: Seattle area meet up  (Read 401705 times)

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: Seattle area meet up
« Reply #1000 on: April 20, 2021, 07:03:59 PM »
I'd love to do a meetup.

Willing to do:
1) Indoor hangout (game night?) for <=8 people, all at least two weeks past final vaccination, or
2) An outdoor, social distanced, masked meetup for anyone.

Anyone else wanting to do either of those?

Totally willing to do either even if it's just like 3 of us (even better?) expressing interest, so let me know!  :)
« Last Edit: April 20, 2021, 07:07:13 PM by arebelspy »
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

bbates728

• Stubble
« Reply #1001 on: April 20, 2021, 07:24:15 PM »
Always interested. I will be good for indoor two weeks from Thursday.

BigMoneyJim

• Bristles
    • Jim's Personal Finance Blog
« Reply #1002 on: April 20, 2021, 07:39:50 PM »
I'm local now. (Silverdale) May 15 will be my two-weeks-past-2nd-vacc day, but I'm currently planning to keep playing the distance & mask game and only slowly ease my restrictions.

I'd be up for an outdoor masked meet but not yet (or in May) ready for indoors or unmasked.

FIFoFum

• Handlebar Stache
    • Captain's Log - Mission to Puppy Waystation on Puppy Island
« Reply #1003 on: April 20, 2021, 08:19:17 PM »
I'm interested. In exactly 1 week, I'll be 2 weeks post jab #2.

squashroll

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #1004 on: May 04, 2021, 09:53:03 AM »
I'd love to meet some people in this group.

firemondays

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #1005 on: May 05, 2021, 11:39:54 PM »
Any way we can meet up safely, I am down. How have the virtual meetings been? @firemondays