Author Topic: Seattle area meet up  (Read 401710 times)

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: Seattle area meet up
« Reply #900 on: January 04, 2019, 03:01:10 PM »
Sounds fun! My only busy weekend is the 19th.
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

wordnerd

• Handlebar Stache
« Reply #901 on: January 04, 2019, 03:16:41 PM »
May I invite myself? Out of town the 18th-20th, but otherwise around.

GreenShirt

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #902 on: January 04, 2019, 04:09:37 PM »

Of course! I was only tagging a few people I knew were likely to respond, but anyone is welcome to join.

Tentatively, then, how does the weekend of the 26th sound?

FIFoFum

• Handlebar Stache
    • Captain's Log - Mission to Puppy Waystation on Puppy Island
« Reply #903 on: January 04, 2019, 04:42:10 PM »

Of course! I was only tagging a few people I knew were likely to respond, but anyone is welcome to join.

I'm out of town the weekend of the 26th, though that may be what works best for everyone else.

theMayor

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #904 on: January 04, 2019, 05:55:40 PM »
I am down for meeting up! I was away for the last couple meetups.

FiveSigmas

• Pencil Stache
« Reply #905 on: January 05, 2019, 12:13:43 PM »
Happy new year everyone. I’m up for a meetup, and my schedule should be pretty flexible this month.

GreenShirt

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #906 on: January 06, 2019, 02:04:50 AM »

I'm out of town the weekend of the 26th, though that may be what works best for everyone else.

I haven't heard any objections yet to the 12th. Would that work with you?

seattlecyclone

• Walrus Stache
    • My blog
« Reply #907 on: January 06, 2019, 07:23:11 AM »