Author Topic: Tickets on sale now - Seattle/Portland MMM Retreat  (Read 14911 times)

yolfer

• Pencil Stache
    • Camp Mustache
Re: Tickets on sale now - Seattle/Portland MMM Retreat
« Reply #50 on: May 28, 2014, 12:21:28 AM »
Can not figure out how to get onto the yahoo group!  Plus, I have an extra ticket - my wife had to cancel.

Did you email campmustache@gmail.com about the extra ticket? We can also help you get into the yahoo group.

Thanks!

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #51 on: May 28, 2014, 09:33:51 AM »
Can not figure out how to get onto the yahoo group!  Plus, I have an extra ticket - my wife had to cancel.

Sent PM!  :)
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

Freckles

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #52 on: May 28, 2014, 04:04:53 PM »

Meadow Lark,
If you follow this link, do you get a button that says, "Join Group"?  https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/campmustache/info

Are you looking to sell your ticket?  There are a couple of gatherings here in Portland, one tonight and one tomorrow night, that will probably have attendees who would be interested in going to the retreat but didn't get a ticket.  I can try to do some connecting??  Maybe, I don't know?  Let me know if I can help.  I'll send you a personal message too, in case you don't see this.

meadow lark

• CM*MW 2023 Attendees
  • Walrus Stache
« Reply #53 on: May 28, 2014, 07:28:31 PM »
Thanks everyone who responded.  No, I can't get on to the group through those links.  Which is weird, because I am on Yahoo Groups, I've even been an admin for a couple groups!