Author Topic: The Barnhouse Transformation  (Read 88189 times)

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: The Barnhouse Transformation
« Reply #100 on: November 11, 2016, 04:56:46 AM »
Pleb photo below. Momma and the boys are coming tomorrow.

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #101 on: November 11, 2016, 05:18:26 AM »
Protip: You can hire people for money to do things.

I do it with my real estate, and it works great.

We're rehabbing a kitchen 8,030 miles (12,900 km) from me right now!

:)
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

Dicey

• Senior Mustachian
« Reply #102 on: November 11, 2016, 06:01:21 AM »
Oh boy, a project unfolding before my eyes and I barely have to lift a finger, hooray!

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #103 on: November 11, 2016, 10:09:22 AM »
Tip...

If you ever Reno a bathroom, don't put your hammer where it can fall on the toilet.

Related... glad I have a spare toilet back at the other house.

couponvan

• Walrus Stache
    • My journal
« Reply #104 on: November 11, 2016, 10:13:51 AM »
I'm in - you're going to be one handy person to follow.  Love reno projects.

paddedhat

• Handlebar Stache
« Reply #105 on: November 11, 2016, 02:15:31 PM »
Tip...

If you ever Reno a bathroom, don't put your hammer where it can fall on the toilet.

Related... glad I have a spare toilet back at the other house.