Author Topic: Camp Mustache Canada - 2017  (Read 347873 times)

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: Camp Mustache Canada - 2017
« Reply #950 on: March 01, 2017, 01:50:21 PM »
I thought Kriegsy was coming?

Someone should confirm this. Who wants to read back through the thread and check?

pbkmaine

• Walrus Stache
« Reply #951 on: March 01, 2017, 01:56:09 PM »
I sent him a PM.

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #952 on: March 01, 2017, 02:34:43 PM »
I'm glad you're coming, CheapskateWife!  :D

So awesome we're gonna fill this with forum folks.  Random Mustachians Pete tweets at is cool, too, but this will be much more familiar/social.  Fun!

Someone should confirm this. Who wants to read back through the thread and check?

I thought he was too; has he not booked a ticket?
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #953 on: March 01, 2017, 02:42:55 PM »
I'm glad you're coming, CheapskateWife!  :D

So awesome we're gonna fill this with forum folks.  Random Mustachians Pete tweets at is cool, too, but this will be much more familiar/social.  Fun!

I thought he was too; has he not booked a ticket?

My #1 policy is that I will not out whether anyone has bought a ticket or not. Some folks would like to keep their attendance quiet for privacy reasons.

Axecleaver

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #954 on: March 01, 2017, 02:53:11 PM »
Mrs Axe and I will be attending. I will present the second session on Friday. Preparing presentation on How to Start Your Services Business. I grew my consulting practice to 954k in revenue over three years.

MonkeyJenga

• Walrus Stache