Author Topic: Camp Mustache Canada - 2017  (Read 347932 times)

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: Camp Mustache Canada - 2017
« Reply #700 on: February 03, 2017, 05:41:41 AM »
This seat release will sell out bunks (30 spots) and I am still looking for 2 speakers and a morning fitness leader for day 2. If anyone here is willing to share a topic they are passionate about or lead an aerobics class or a jog or something, please step up.

I'd wager you will have multiple willing speakers in the last 30 people.

I'm willing to lead a breakout session if not (I've done one at the last 3 CMSeattles and enjoyed it).  :)
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

G-dog

• Senior Mustachian
« Reply #701 on: February 03, 2017, 07:25:18 AM »
Well, if people want to hear about how to get a patent - I'm available!

Zzzzzzzzzzzz

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #702 on: February 03, 2017, 07:41:53 AM »
This seat release will sell out bunks (30 spots) and I am still looking for 2 speakers and a morning fitness leader for day 2. If anyone here is willing to share a topic they are passionate about or lead an aerobics class or a jog or something, please step up.

I'd wager you will have multiple willing speakers in the last 30 people.

I'm willing to lead a breakout session if not (I've done one at the last 3 CMSeattles and enjoyed it).  :)

I already have you and Allie penciled in. So far I can't decide whether I'd rather hear from you or her.

Well, if people want to hear about how to get a patent - I'm available!

Zzzzzzzzzzzz