Author Topic: To quit or not to quit, now  (Read 11518 times)

backandforth

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
To quit or not to quit, now
« on: September 16, 2014, 04:43:52 PM »
Call me whiny if you like, but please provide constructive feedback after a proper online beating.

So here is the situation, simply put, I REALLY hate my job, we want to start a family(clock is ticking, FAST), we have enough money to cover everything with just DH's income, so I can quit, take a break and have a baby.

The problems are:
A. I feel bad to just quit while my husband working so hard, don't want to leave him with all the pressure for an extended period of time. Being a professional myself I know the how much pressure it can be and how fast one's employment situation may change. Also secretly concerned that he would turn into an a** and me turning into the chief housemaid after a while. DH is a very sweet caring person, but hey people behave differently under long period of pressure