Author Topic: Please Provide Advice – Not sure what to do with my money?  (Read 3568 times)

saphire_xoxo

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
Please Provide Advice – Not sure what to do with my money?
« on: January 08, 2013, 09:45:32 AM »
I am hoping you wouldn't mind taking a little time to help me out. In 2010, I graduated from university and went straight into a government job, and I still work with them today at age 27. About 1.5 years ago, I had an idea that I would like to open a traveler's hostel in my city. This has now became my retirement plan. I may not make tons of money off of it, but it's a living I would love. It will be quite a bit of work at times, but I personally think meeting new people from around the world would be the best job ever. Really you are travelling the world, while staying at home. Not to mention I would constantly be meeting new friends!