Author Topic: Say Hi and Introduce Yourself  (Read 3316050 times)

BougieButBroke

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
    • Bougie But Broke
Re: Say Hi and Introduce Yourself
« Reply #2600 on: February 01, 2016, 10:59:19 PM »
Hi Everyone, my name is Kristina and I'm new to ERE and MMM. I'm creative by nature, and trying to learn more about financial freedom and making my money work for me. Of course, I was introduced to MMM by a close friend who works in real estate development :) Looking forward to many great convos!

6leakertweeker

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #2601 on: February 02, 2016, 12:28:53 AM »
Hello all!

I'm not sure how I found this site but it seems to fit me pretty well.  I'm a 27yo male from central Indiana.  I've owned 2 businesses in my past and am in the workings of my third.  A little over a year ago someone or something turned on a light bulb in my head on the way to work one morning making me totally financially aware.  I'm still not quite sure what caused that however, since then I've been a totally different person.  Most hate it, some love it. 
     Anyways, I've basically been glued to my google sheets since.  I produce 10k reports on myself yearly along with quarterlys and monthlys.  I know its over the top. 
     I can't wait to meet some like minded folks and learn some new things!

myamnesia

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #2602 on: February 02, 2016, 11:10:09 AM »
Hi,

I'm Rachel and love love love MMM, I've been following the site for about a year and have just realized how great the forum is! I'm 37, married with 2 kids, love my job, but plan to FIRE in 10 years! We own one rental property and we're in the market for more. Saving money makes me super happy!!

Jacks flunky

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #2603 on: February 02, 2016, 02:41:28 PM »