Author Topic: Feel so hopeless over getting a job that makes good money.  (Read 18062 times)

babysnowbyrd

• Stubble
    • My Journal
Feel so hopeless over getting a job that makes good money.
« on: July 24, 2018, 10:43:13 PM »
I think my title is a bit misleading, so I hope I can adequately explain.

I think I'm a bit depressed right now which may be affecting my view of reality, but right now I rather FEEL like my perception is the the most honest I've been.

I feel incapable of getting a well-paying job. I have a degree but not in a specific money-making field. I've failed at starting a couple businesses. I'm out of ideas and even if I did have one, I'm too gun shy to spend much time/money on them atm as every time I've tried to "beat the system" and be my own boss or try an non-traditional route I've sunk myself deeper financially.