Author Topic: College Education...The $6000 Bachelors Degree  (Read 26310 times)

rebel100

• Stubble
College Education...The $6000 Bachelors Degree
« on: July 25, 2013, 03:34:06 PM »
I'm new to this awesome community, I noticed the Badassity category but I was hesitant to add anything right away.  But there is another thread on here currently about saving money or frugal approaches to cutting college costs.  I finished my BS in 2011 and having the degree has definitely helped me in my career.  The thing is I learned the degree hack or alternative methods to really using unique approaches to bring the cost down. 

I wrote a paper for a grad school course and thought I would post it for you Mustachians...I think it may be a worthwhile read for some of you.  my way to pay MMM back a little for your overall awesomeness!  This is my original work, here goes:

The $6000 BS, how to save a fortune while earning your college degree

Part 1