Author Topic: mustache levels  (Read 56873 times)

lifejoy

• Magnum Stache
  • Lovin' the Mustachian life!
    • Not Buying This
Re: mustache levels
« Reply #100 on: June 01, 2015, 02:23:54 PM »
Posting to find out what my status is ;)

Or should I say.... :{o

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #101 on: June 01, 2015, 02:23:57 PM »
Might as well make this the place for my 2500th post.  Gotta check to see if can level-up my Mustache...

I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

dragoncar

• Walrus Stache
  • Registered member
« Reply #102 on: June 01, 2015, 04:24:55 PM »
Seems like I started becoming more active on the forum at just the right time...

Right.

Cause your MMM-stache level is quite important.

Make sure you update your resume.

:)

Now I need an alternate account with few posts, so it looks like I'm a diligent worker with no time for retirement fantasy

brooklynguy

• Handlebar Stache
« Reply #103 on: June 01, 2015, 05:25:32 PM »
Now I need an alternate account with few posts, so it looks like I'm a diligent worker with no time for retirement fantasy