Author Topic: ARebelSpy is becoming a star!  (Read 5416 times)

Polaria

• Stubble
ARebelSpy is becoming a star!
« on: February 26, 2017, 09:57:42 AM »

DailyGrindFree

• Stubble
    • Daily Grind Free
Re: ARebelSpy is becoming a star!
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2017, 10:02:59 AM »
That is awesome.

Ayanka

• Stubble
« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2017, 10:59:35 AM »
Merci Polaria, c'est un lien interessant aussi pour exercer le français. (Et je m' excuse si j' ai fait une faute grammatique).

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2017, 08:34:32 PM »
I can't read it, but I recognize the pictures.  Neat, thanks for the heads up!  :)

I feel silly sharing our story, but the more people that hear about ER as a possibility, the better, IMO.
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

G-dog

• Senior Mustachian
« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2017, 08:48:26 PM »
I can't read it, but I recognize the pictures.  Neat, thanks for the heads up!  :)

I feel silly sharing our story, but the more people that hear about ER as a possibility, the better, IMO.

Google translate. A few snippets and you can probably confirm it as the original article.

Ow you need to go there - and bask in your mobs of adoring fans, oui?

Rural

• Walrus Stache
« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2017, 05:31:56 AM »
It's the same article best I remember the Business Insider one. Maybe shorter. It's all upbeat, no criticism. Your money quotes are translated into Euros everywhere but the headline. :)

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #6 on: June 24, 2017, 08:27:18 AM »
Your money quotes are translated into Euros everywhere but the headline. :)