Author Topic: Toronto Community/Meetup Discussion Thread  (Read 481725 times)

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: Toronto Community/Meetup Discussion Thread
« Reply #300 on: February 21, 2017, 03:03:14 PM »
Two weeks until the meetup. I wonder if that cake will last.

If anyone coming has a cheque for CMC, let me know. I'll update my spreadsheet to remind myself not to nag you in the interim. PJ? ElleFiji? Okits?

Hey, I've been meaning to write the cheque and pop it in the mail.  But if you're ok/trust me to bring it to the Meet-Up, then I won't have to find my stamps or buy some more! 

Let me know if that works for you...

I'll PM you.

Mmm_Donuts

• Bristles
« Reply #301 on: February 23, 2017, 09:30:59 AM »
If you guys meet up in April, I'd like to join in! I can't do Tuesday nights, so will have to sit this next one out.

richyrich

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #302 on: February 23, 2017, 11:14:17 AM »
Hi all - I'm new to MMM but not new to the underlying philosophy.   Excited to meet you all on March 7th!

csr

• Stubble
« Reply #303 on: February 24, 2017, 05:39:38 PM »
Meet up on March 7th!

We're doing this one uber-frugal style, by hiding in the PATH. 615pm ish in the First Canadian Place Concourse level food court, hopefully at a table near Longo's/the LCBO. http://myfirstcanadianplace.ca/

Bring your dinner and a treat to share (homemade or bought).

Hey thanks for the suggestion and organizing! I know that foodcourt area well, and it is easy to find. But I strongly recommend we move to a different place afterwards for better and more seating such as FCP Upstairs, Bay Adalaide Centre.

I should be there!

ElleFiji

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #304 on: February 24, 2017, 06:47:46 PM »
Meet up on March 7th!

We're doing this one uber-frugal style, by hiding in the PATH. 615pm ish in the First Canadian Place Concourse level food court, hopefully at a table near Longo's/the LCBO. http://myfirstcanadianplace.ca/