Author Topic: Seattle area meet up  (Read 95093 times)

Skinnyneo

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
    • Tsumashiku Kurashii - Living Frugally in Japan
Re: Seattle area meet up idea
« Reply #250 on: September 23, 2015, 09:14:16 AM »
Hey guys,
 I really hate to do this but we are going to have to postpone the meetup for this Saturday the 19th.  I came down with the flu, and beyond feeling terrible I just don't want to expose anyone else to this.

My plan is to reschedule for sometime in early to mid October.

Really sorry again.

Craig

I'm just learning about this meetup now.  If you're still shooting for October, I could do the 17th/18th either day.  Just some input.

ceeteebee

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #251 on: October 06, 2015, 10:19:49 PM »
Hey all! I just found this, and my wife and I would love to join in the next meet up, if we can. I've been a long-time lurker on the blog, but just finally got around to joining the forums when I saw this thread. We just recently moved out to Seattle, and would definitely welcome the chance to meet some of the local Mustachians!

-Craig

Ragriz

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #252 on: October 08, 2015, 06:10:56 AM »
Hi Everyone! I'll be moving to the area next week with my wife and two children. We definitely want to meet some new people, and are particularly interested in meeting other Mustachians.

It looks like we'll be in Gig Harbor for a few weeks while some updates are made to our townhouse, then settling into Fremont. I won't start my new job until 10/26, so we will most likely be available if a meetup is happening before then. I'll also send a PM to Hunter about the e-mail list.

Grigory

• Stubble
  • (rhymes with "story")
    • my attempt at blogging
« Reply #253 on: October 10, 2015, 08:50:42 PM »
Hi guys! I've just moved to Seattle a few weeks ago and I'd love to get to meet all of my fellow Mustachians. :) When is the October meetup? Would it be more efficient to put together a meetup.com group?