Author Topic: I have an ecom store.. Now what?  (Read 6713 times)

jb1

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
I have an ecom store.. Now what?
« on: December 13, 2019, 06:26:10 AM »
Hey all, first post but of course have been a big follower. I made my dropshipping ecom store last year in hopes to make it big!

Right now, I average anywhere between $200-$2000 a month net profit depending on the season. These are soccer goals and relatively high ticket items. On a goal I can make $200-600 each goal. My question is, what is the best way to scale it? I do have the lowest prices from my competitors, and to be fair my site looks the most "up to date" compared to them, but what is next? If I can sell just 10 goals a month, that could be 2k-6k net profit per month. Believe it or not, goals are in demand, I used to work in the business.

Most of my traffic is organic, but would you recommend google ads? Compiling a list of the 1000's of soccer clubs in the USA and emailing them?

Any advice is appreciated.

Also, I used to work for this manufacturer, so I know there is a demand for soccer goals believe it or not. The company was selling 2 million worth of goals annually.

http://yoursoccerstore.com

^^ I read the rules and saw not to spam. Hopefully this is allowed.
« Last Edit: December 13, 2019, 06:46:15 AM by jb1 »

oldmannickels

• Stubble
Re: I have an ecom store.. Now what?
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2019, 07:55:36 AM »
I would do other kinds of netted goals like lacrosse goals or complementary products like field liners and corner poles.

jb1

• 5 O'Clock Shadow
« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2019, 04:37:28 AM »
I would do other kinds of netted goals like lacrosse goals or complementary products like field liners and corner poles.

I personally want to stick to the soccer side. But i do like the corner flag part of it!

Michael in ABQ

• Magnum Stache
« Reply #3 on: December 14, 2019, 12:50:58 PM »
I'd second adding any other products necessary for a soccer field - such as corner flags.