Author Topic: Camp Mustache Canada - 2017  (Read 347921 times)

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
Re: Camp Mustache Canada - 2017
« Reply #650 on: January 25, 2017, 02:31:23 PM »
Two expired ones equals a current one, right?

As long as one of them has a cell phone to dial 911.

There are roaming charges in Canada. Best be a canuck who makes the call.

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #651 on: January 25, 2017, 02:33:43 PM »
Two expired ones equals a current one, right?

As long as one of them has a cell phone to dial 911.

There are roaming charges in Canada. Best be a canuck who makes the call.

Is the emergency number the same in Canada?

Or are you planning on calling US emergency services because, despite the travel time, you have more confidence they won't show up with a packet of maple syrup?
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

Le Poisson

• CM*MW 2024 Attendees
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #652 on: January 25, 2017, 02:35:58 PM »
Actually, we've switched over to UK Emergency services. The more attractive attendants was the winner.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ab8GtuPdrUQ

So remember: 0118 999 881 999 119 725...3

arebelspy

• Administrator
  • Senior Mustachian
« Reply #653 on: January 25, 2017, 02:44:21 PM »
IT Crowd FTW.  :D
I am a former teacher who accumulated a bunch of real estate, retired at 29, spent some time traveling the world full time and am now settled with three kids.
If you want to know more about me, this Business Insider profile tells the story pretty well.
I (rarely) blog at AdventuringAlong.com. Check out the Now page to see what I'm up to currently.

Stachey